Please stop by the GOP headquarters!

We have signs, shirts, bumper stickers, and more items on the way!

We are located at 

1543 Valley View Blvd


(across from Altoona Beauty School)

office hours after Labor Day:

M & Th:  10am-6:00

T, W, F: 10-4

Sat:  9-1:00

or call us 944-4504

Our current hours are 10am until 4:00 


We are in need of office volunteers 

​and other election help!

t-shirts $15

t-shirts size 3XL $20

pink Trump shirts $20

hats  $10

We have Trump/Pence signs!

We are currently looking for volunteers to

Make America Great Again!  

Please call or email me at or 814-944-4504 to find out how you can help!

We need folks for:

office coverage

table coverage at local fairs

Neighborhood Outreach Project

Precinct Teams

phone calls

Event planning


Election Day help

Blair County Republican Committee

Blair County Republican Committee Officers

Chairman ~ Lois Kaneshiki

80th District Vice Chair ~ Joel Seelye

Recording Secretary ~ Michael Haire

Treasurer ~ Erik Brown

Office Phone Number:  814.944.4504

Ready to Volunteer?  Email the Chairman:

2016 - Blair County Republican Committee - Updated 8/14/2016



   Monday, October 17, 2016 – 5:30-9:00 pm

       at the Casino in Lakemont, Altoona

                       Guest Speaker: Otto Voit

     Republican Candidate for Pennsylvania Treasurer

Hors d ’Oeuvres; Cash Bar; Meal Served at 6:15 pm

The Blair County Republican Committee announces its annual fall banquet to be held this year at the Casino at Lakemont Park on Monday, October 17, 2016. Doors open at 5:30pm for Hors d ‘Oeuvres Social; Cash Bar; Meal Served at 6:15 pm which includes choices of Marinated Grilled Chicken, Sliced Virginia Ham, Pasta Alfredo.

Join in welcoming the confirmed guest speaker, Otto Voit, Republican Candidate for Pennsylvania Treasurer, to Blair County!

Tickets on sale now for only $40; available by contacting Betsy Simpson at 814-283-2005 or at the Blair County Republican Committee Headquarters.


1543 Valley View Blvd.  Altoona, PA 16602